Toolbar

In the Pro version, after filling in all the order data, you can create a draft order — the “Create draft” button, go to the cart, go to checkout, send a link to an authorized user to place an order – “Checkout link”, as well as the ability to clear all order fields – “Clear all”.

After filling in all the order fields, click the “Create order” button.

In the Pro version, you can pay for the order for the customer – “Pay order as the customer”, make changes to the newly created order – “Edit created order”, view the order invoice – “View invoice”, make a copy of the order – “Duplicate order” or make a full refund of the order – “Full refund”.

You can enable or disable the output of toolbar buttons on the “Settings” tab.

Skip to toolbar